Unified Carrier Registration Agreement Board of Directors

Adam Anderson	Utah Department of Transportation
Sandy Bowling	Indiana Department of Revenue
Christopher Burroughs	Transportation Intermediaries Association
Woody Chambers	Owner Operators Independent Drivers Association
Avelino Gutierrez	New Mexico Public Utilities Commission
Mike Hoeme	Kansas Corporation Commission
Daphne Jefferson	Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Elizabeth Leaman	Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
Scott Morris	Alabama Public Service Commission
Angel Oliver	Texas Department of Revenue
Bob Pitcher	American Trucking Association
Rick Schweitzer	Richard P Schweitzer, P.L.L.C.
Tina Thurman	Missouri Department of Transportation
Monte Widerhold	B.L. Reever Transport, Inc.